You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite and Delicious Homemade Cocktail

in #food7 years ago

Very good! Do you have any ideas for a more MANLY drink? Haha I would like to try it though.

I was wondering, What kind of diet do you follow? Is it more of a Ketogenic, or a calorie restriction? I'd say where you are very active you probably need some carbs.

Sort:  

Do you mean an usual protein shake or gainer shake ? I will post an example, of course ...but i'm still in the beginning! I use Keto when i want to detoxify my body . Calorie restriction is everywhere excepting the moment when you want to bulk and get some muscular mass . I will post a homemade gainer shake soon ... just need to think of a healthy and delicious one ! I use carbs always ... i did not had time to post in 3 days.. but i will post from my workouts and diet. I promise ! Btw Thank You @intrepidthinker !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33