Winning breakfast idea - Corn Flakes And Cashew Nuts mix

in #food6 years ago

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, as the saying goes. Well I would have to agree on that one because one is able to handle the tasks of the day more easily if he had a tasty and nutritious breakfast. This recipe contains plenty of vitamins and minerals which majority of nuts like cashew have in them.

This recipe is super fast to make so be sure to give try it and let me know if this light breakfast idea is something that made your favorite breakfast recipes list. Bon apetit!

Corn-flakes-and-cashew-nuts-mix.jpg

Ingredients:

3 cups apricot juice
2 cups corn flakes
1/3 cup raisins
½ cup cashew nuts

Yield: 2 servings

Preparation:

Lightly crush the cashew nuts.

Divide ingredients equally into 2 bowls and serve.

Preparation time: 5 minutes

steemit-banner-s.jpg

Give this recipe a try and let me know in the comments what you think. I will be delivering new recipes and articles on a daily basis so be sure to check them out.

The image and the recipe are my creation. The image was taken with my Nikon D-7000.

Be sure to check out my other recipes which you can find below.

Easy Tasty Snack

Oat Pattie Burger With Leek And Mustard Sauce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25