Strawberry Mousse Recipe + Full video Recipe

in #food6 years ago

15.jpg

This mousse taste heavenly i really enjoyed every spoon and just want to eat more and more. My dessert is so simple to make, you need simple ingrediants with step by step and you'll be amazied of what you made.

6.jpg

I never try to make the strawberry mousse and this is the first time i made it and i really love it more than the chocolate mousse even though i adore chocolate but this time i surprised of the incredable taste.

12.jpg

I like to decorate my dessert with nuts but this time i choose pistachio and the colour of strawberry and the green of pistachio give the final dessert a lovely harmony and best shape.

0.jpg

Strawberry Mousse Recipe

Serve: 3 persons
prep time: 20 mins

Ingredients:

1 Cup whipped cream (room temperature)
100g white chocolate
1 cup frozen strawberries
1/4 cup sugar

The way:

  • To make a srawberry sauce, place the frozen strawberries and sugar in a high heat for 10 minutes until thick liquid, let it cool at room temperature.
  • Cut the chocolate into small peaces melt in microwave for 40 seconds, 20 seconds at a time stir until well melt if not place it more 10 seconds in microwave, set a chocolate a side to cool down at room temperature.
  • In a large bowl, whipp the cream at a medium speed until coherent (don't over mix ) it will be less thicken than the cool whipped cream.
  • Into the chocolate add 2 tablespoon of whipped cream mix to combine, add the chocolate gradually to the cream mix with a spatula until all well combined, add 4 to 5 table spoon of the strawberries sauce i add also the fruit to my mousse mix it with the cream you can just give it a quick mix and get a wavy white chocolate mosse with strawberries sauce.
  • In a serving cups add into the bottom about 1 tablespoon of strawberry sauce then fill the cups with mousse.
  • Chill at least 2 hours, then decorate with strawberry and pistachio.
    Enjoy!

Watch Full Video recipe here:

Thanks for watching.

All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; don't hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post, also check out my latest recipes here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

13.jpg

Sort:  

It's delicious

Thanks my dear

I love the addition of pistachios!

And it gave a very yummy taste, thanks my friend happy to hear from you

Look delightful, You took very nice photos.

Thank you very much my dear

This looks great. Strawberry season is just starting in Europe. So, we will dive into them....
You are part of my "Food By Red Fish" post. Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65