Tropical Fruit Salad Recipe + Full video Recipe & photos

in #food6 years ago (edited)


_DSC2101.jpg

Spring is a wonderful season to enjoy the first sunshine lines, and of course to enjoy your full time you need a good food and a delicious fresh and healthy fruit salad.
I really like the summer fruits and i started to enjoy my good summer time from today on, so i just want a fresh juicy salad to refresh my day and i made this salad to my family and it came just WOW.

_DSC2098.jpg

Tropical Fruit Salad

Prep time: 15mins

Serve: 3 persons

Ingredients:

1 Pineapple
1 Mango
8 Grapes
5 Tbsp Watermelon
1 orange
1 plum
1 banana

_DSC2115.jpg

The way:

  • Cut quarter of the pineapple to make a bowl, remove the insider fruit and juice. Cut the pineapple into dices.
  • Peel off the fruits orange, mango and banana. Cut as a slices.
  • Cut strawberries, plum and grape as a middeum sized slices.
  • Place all the cutting fruits in a large bowl, mix just to combine; don't over mix.
  • Serve in the pineable bowl.
    Enjoy!

If you have a connection problem try to watch recipe here:

Thanks for watching.

_DSC2051.jpg

All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; don't hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post, also check out my latest recipes here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

_DSC2121.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's up @injiskitchen,
Your post "Tropical Fruit Salad Recipe + Full video Recipe & photos" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


🙂😉🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service🙃🙃🙃

you always amazed me with your creativity and drooling recipes...keep it up and hoping for more

cool I love the idea of using the shell of the pineapple as a bowl!
so fresh!

Thanks alot i'm happy you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89