No-Bake Oreo Chocolate Cake Recipe + Full Video Recipe

in #food6 years ago

oreo.jpg

Are you a chocolateholic? this recipe's for you. Frankly, i'm a chocolateholic and can't imagine my day without chocolate that smooth sweet amazing taste. I tried this easy quick dessert for my family and they adore it, to prpare it you need a simple ingredients and wait 2 hours before serve it.

4.jpg

8.jpg

No-Bake Oreo Chocolate Cake Recipe

Prep time: 20 mins
chill time: 2 hours

Ingredients:

154g Oreo
2 Cups cold cream (400ml)
6 tbsp cocoa powder (sifted)
1 cup powdered sugar (sifted)
1 cup milk

For chocolate ganache:

35g Dark chocolate
1/4 cup cream (50ml)

The way:

  • In a large bowl whipped the cream on a low speed, add sugar and cocoa powder gradually, 1 tablespoon at a time until all well combined then whipped the cream on a high speed (keep an eye on it ) until coherent.
  • Prepare steel rectangular cake pan with covering it with plastic wrap.
  • Pour half of whipped cream in the plastic covered cake pan, dip oreo cookies in a warm milk and row the cookies in the meddil of cake mold. Add the remain half of whipped cream above the cookies.
  • Freeze for 2 hours until well set.
  • For ganache: Heat the cream, pour it on the chocolate. Mix until chocolate melt as smooth chocolate ganache.
  • Garnish cake with the ganache.
    Serve immediately.
    Enjoy!

Full video recipe here:

Thanks for watching ♥♥

All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; don't hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post, also check out my latest recipes here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

2.jpg

Sort:  

That looks amazing!! 😍😍😍 @injiskitchen

Thanks alot my friend happy to hear that

(: Keep posting delicious foods @injiskitchen

It looks delicious. Thank you for this post

You're very welcome my dear

Hi @injiskitchen,
Your post "No-Bake Oreo Chocolate Cake Recipe + Full Video Recipe" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂🙂🙂
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃🙃🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57