Sort:  

Good question @immarojas! I've actually never made a stand alone macaroon, so it will require some research on my part before I can make a true grain-free, low carb, high fat version.
I will think on this and do some research.
Have you made them before?

Haha i can't cook ;) i enjoy eating more than cooking lolsss

Hahaha! Well, if we ever get to meet in person, I can guarantee that you will eat well, my friend!

Oh thank you..i dont mind cannabis in it that's for sure ;)

Very good! I did say to my husband last night that I am sure that I can medicate these meringues by using infused bee honey. I would also change the spices a little to include ground ginger and ground nutmeg in addition to the cinnamon.
This would create a gingerbread style meringue and it would easily hide the flavour of the herb, which is very distinctive.

Next time ;)

Yay!!! Woohoo!!
Thanks so much for everything you do @englishtchrivy!
I appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55