My 2017 ---Culinary Art 我的2017 美食篇

in #food7 years ago

It has been a year since my first post was posted in here in mid-december in 2016.

Things change so fast in here. Well, take contests for example, from a few contests in the early stages to many many contests now. I don’t know how many contests there are. lol! And contest is really a good opportunity for new steemians and talented people to show themselves. You can also make yourself grow up quickly and also get acquainted with some friends being in the same camp by it.

There's nothing I enjoy more than participating the culinary challenge hosted by @englishtchrivy (1#-to 20#) and @woman-onthe-wing (21#-to 50#)

The following are my part of award-winning works:

Although most of themes were western-style food, which was not I’m good at. After I took part in it, I had got a lot not only in learning other country’s cooking skill , lifestyles, but also sharing meals with the locals and meeting many wonderful people.

In addition, I also got a few awards, including the first prize(25 SBD), I was very happy at that time. Now even though I think of it, I feel it is really great fun.

美食2.jpg

I like culinary, of cause, I would like to communicate with you by sharing some food.

Food and drink exchange, is the easiest way to communicate and resonant one. Everyone likes delicious food, can’t resist its facsination. However, it carries, except great taste, the human history and thick food culture. It is because of them that endows the food with deeper intention.

And we also feel love, your love for your family and their love for you, by this way.

美食1.jpg

自从16年12月在这里发布第一篇文章到现在整整一年了。
这一年变化真的太快。就拿比赛活动来说,从最初的几个大类目比赛活动(美食,摄影,运动,音乐等几个)到现在的N种比赛不计其数。比赛对于新人或者有才华的人来说真的是展示自己的大好机会。通过比赛也能使自己迅速茁壮成长起来,并且也能结识一些志同道合的朋友。

而我当初最喜欢的比赛就是美食活动了。虽然大部分的主题都是做西餐,其实我并不擅长。但是每次参赛,都能让我了解一点西方的饮食文化,比如如何制作Taco, French crepe,etc..而我也从这个活动中收货多多。不仅学习了很多其他国家的美食烹饪技术,获得了一些奖励(其中一等奖25 SBD 对于当时的我来说真是笔巨款,哈哈)。当时真的非常开心! 现在回想起来,也充满了乐趣。

我喜欢用美食和大家交流,而我也觉得这也是最容易沟通的,甚至是引起共鸣的。每个人都喜欢美食,难以抗拒它的魅力,不是吗?

而美食除了美味,还承载着满满的人类历史和厚重的饮食文化。正是这些,赋予了食物更深刻的内涵,而我们也感受到了其中的爱,你对家人的爱和家人对你的爱。

My recent post:

1.Fruit Smoothie 火龙果酸奶杯
2.2017 Merry Christmas ! 2017圣诞快乐!
3.Healthy food---Clams Mixed With Spinach 人气特色菜-- 黄蚬子菌菇拌菠菜
4.What's your impression about Japanese food? 谈谈日本饮食
5.Chinese food ----MaPo ToFu 麻婆豆腐

最后,祝福大家新年快乐!2018年幸福甜蜜!

Happy New Year!

Sort:  

哇,真的做了好多美食呀!上镜率很高的格子桌布和粗麻桌布也很有质感呢

哈,是呢,新年我应该换一个桌布了,也懒得去挑选,哎。

Helen的美食好诱人,祝你和家人元旦快乐!

谢谢rea, ^_^ 同样的祝福也送给你和你的家人。

remember I told you, you're a diamond waiting to be cut at your finest?
I was right about that !
am glad to have bumped into you here

Happy 2018!

hi,@englishtchrivy, glad to see that.

oh, I must say "thank you ", I can't forget that you encourage me to take part in it, which gave me great courage. And you are always so nice! ^_^

Wish you have a prosperous year!

Nice fantastic post Happy 2018 Contribution comment#

Yiamii ! ! They looks like delicious ! ! I want to try them all ! ! Happy New Year ! !

happy new year!

My mouth is watering to see the foods. Your work is bear good quality. Best of luck. Happy new year

@akilasultana373, thank you and happy new year !

i love food,,, and @helene I'm very proud of your work,,,thank you,,, happy new year for you

Oh my God! Thanks for sharing that fantastic post. The meals are awesome. Keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

@comrade, thank you for your support and happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43