You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Feed Your Ginger Bug

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Health is wealth!
This will soothe a sore throat so good!Which I currently have :(
Your post is very well structured and informative.
As you can probably tell from my name i'm an aspiring chef and scrolling through your blog I can see you also have a passion for healthy food so I'm going to follow you and upvote.Check out my blog every now and then as I'll be posting healthy organic recipe' that you may also enjoy 😊
Check out my introduction Here Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Have you made a ginger bug? Can you just take it as is for a sore throat? I like the sounds of that... :D It smells SO tasty.

I haven't made ginger bug,yet but I'll be sure to after reading how you did it :)
I normally boil the ginger and add some lemon and sugar to help sweeten it.But what you have here is like Soda 🤤

This is a naturally fermented soda base, yeah. I'll add it to sweet tea and bottle it so it builds carbonation and ferments the tea and then I'll have ginger beer.

Now all you need to do is print a logo saying "'lily-da-vine' Ginger Beer" stick it on a bottle and we're good to go.hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38