#2 |🍴Vegan Pizza| Health is wealth |How I made it 🍴

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,welcome to my lunch/Dinner tutorial

Today we'll be making a Vegan Pizza,this meal is amazing lunch or snack idea.

What you'll need.


1.png

  • Salsa
  • tortilla wrap
  • mushrooms
  • bell peppers
  • vegan cheese
  • Black olive
  • Spring Onions
  • Baby spinach
  • Herb & Garlic seasoning
  • chopped zucchini
  • Fresh chopped basil
  • Oven :)

Stage 1.
Take your salsa and tortilla wrap,I use salsa instead of tomato puree because salsa already comes with onions and has more of a flavour and to be honest it's all I had.So grab a spoon and spread your salsa onto your tortilla wrap.

2.png

Stage 2.
Grab your cheese,I'm using vegan cheese (daya) the ingredients in this cheese are pretty good.Pepper jack which adds a really fun taste.Just my preference.
3.png

Stage 3.
Adding our base,I'm going to use baby spinach but if you don't have any you can use kale or arugula,arugula is really good with these but I was out so use whatever you have in your fridge.Also add your chopped zucchini once you have set your base.
4.png

Stage 4.
For our meaty taste,we'll be using mushrooms,curbelo,cremini whatever your mushroom preference is.
5.png

Stage 5.
Adding our chopped bell peppers,these will add sweetness and crunch to our pizza.
6.png

Stage 6.
To add a salty taste to our pizza we'll be adding black olives.This will surely add a kick to our pizza.
Since our pizza is a little jam packed I'm going to sprinkle some spring onions and seasoning just to top it off,but if you have room for more veggies be sure to add.
7.png

Stage 7.
Grab your tray and place your pizza in the oven,I normally do around 350c for about 20 minute.Since it's a veggie pizza it'll cook very quick so be sure to keep an eye out.
9.png

There we have it steemians,finito!Quick and simple recipe that will surely leave you satisfied.

10.png

Hope you guys enjoy.


Follow me @Healthy-Chef for more healthy recipes
Check out my introduction post! All images are my own

Sort:  

Beautiful! All that colors! This is so appetizing!

Thank you! It was delicious I must say :)

Awesome! Looks amazing. Keep spreading the vegan message. Plant strong!

People eat meat and think they will become as strong as an ox,forgetting that the ox eats grass ;)
Thank you for your kind words.Plant strong!

Looks amazing... all those colours are making my mouth water. I think I'd skip the olives though.

Yeah definitely optional,I gave my girlfriend a slice and she took all the olives off :(
What's wrong with olives !?

The flavour is just so strong! I've been told they are an acquired taste but I have never been able to eat enough of them to find out.

Interesting take on making a fast pizza. Great share! and beautiful pics.

Most definitely a quick one to make if you're in a rush or just trying to get rid of a few veggies in the fridge.
Thanks for your kind words and viewing my blog.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @metaphysics. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Looks delicious!

It sure was! thank you for popping by :) will remember that

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @metaphysics.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43