Sort:  

You totally understand the special detail of this crumble. I really like to find the small seeds :)

I think seeds are under-appreciated. Do you use poppy seeds much? They are pretty tiny, lol.

Yea, I also use poppy seeds. Sometimes in vegetable cream soop...but I also know a cool recipe of a cake with poppy seeds ;)

Thanks for the photo of the soup with poopy seeds and the link to its recipe. I'll have to try poppy seeds on soup! And nice work in being part of the very first Steemit Culinary Challenge! I'll look forward to your cake, too! :D

I like to have​ poppy seeds in any kind of cream soup! I don't do everytime the same vegetable soup, it depends on the vegetables available at home :)

I'd like to see how you use poppy seeds, in a cake, and in a soup. I've never heard of them being used in a soup. But cake is always good, lol!

Ok. I used it in this soup - only when serving it. Here's another photo

(this wasn't a fancy photo for the contest)

I'll probably make the cake once during the winter ( I only know 3 or 4 recipes of cakes that I like to do), I'll share it then! ;) I'm sure you will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49