You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cook Hop Mac & Cheese - With Beer Hops! -- with a Bonus 9-Plant Wild Salad, too! - Thursday's Green

in #food7 years ago

Thanks, @healthyrecipe! Collards are so reliable and productive even in the heat or cold. But I can see why you are focused on those mangoes! I came across a giant mango tree in south Florida once, with ripe ones littering the ground. I had one -- just one -- and thought I would go into a flavor-packed sugar coma! I didn't know any fruit could be that sweet and flavorful! I've never had a mango like that again. One hundred pounds of that would be incredible. I hope we will see posts from you about that! Don't eat too many at once, lol! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65