Food Art Photograpy. Your Favorite Food Color?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Do you eat food?
Do you enjoy eating boring looking plate of foods?

I eat food, of course, for survival but mostly, for my enjoyment of my taste buds and my sight.

I feel alive and food tastes more delicious when I decorate my dishes with all natural color from fruits and veggies.

See the colored bedding I decorated before I will lay down the cooked veggie omelet on plate?

I always use my artistic sense to decorate my favorite foods to make appear even more appealing.

Most importantly, you will become more creative in how you decorate your foods as you practice decorating every day.

Remember to enjoy your colors in your food as you savor your favorite dish. What is your favorite food color?

Mine is RED.

Be Free Always, All Ways!

David, Hanamana
Truth and Freedom Seeker

Peek at my previous content for more enjoyment:

https://steemit.com/photography/@hanamana/i-have-another-new-helper

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanamana/okay-to-brag-on-myself-2x

Sort:  

Mine is GREEEEEEEEEN ( & red) lol

Oh, so you like complimentary colors, red and green. Make sense in the color wheel red and green goes well together.

Didn’t Know they are cpmplemntary lol Seems i Will learn a lot from you 😎👍🏼🙏🏼

Glad to hear you are learning from me.

This.. I want to eat this.. I'd drink a Witbier with it.

You want to eat the veggies or the omelete? Withbier, a beer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59