Okay to Brag on Myself 2x?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good feeling to get another badge for pushing myself more yesterday.

A couple days ago, I bragged about myself 1x.

See this link:

https://steemit.com/steem/@hanamana/okay-to-brag-on-myself

I did not realize it til Steemit Board awarded me with a badge for posting 4 post yesterday that I had posted more than ever in 1 day.

Based on recommendation from other successful Steemians, the ideal number of posting is around 4 or 5 a day.

How many times was the most you ever posted in a day?

Let me know and I will give you compliment back, I promise.

Be sure to Brag on your self today.

Be Free Always and All Ways too.

David, Hanamana

Peek at my previous contents:

https://steemit.com/van/@hanamana/does-size-matter

https://steemit.com/health/@hanamana/i-guess-i-am-not-drinking-any-more-water-because

Sort:  

Thank you Nishmhd. How many posting a day do you create?

Some only, sir!! Thanks for your comments!

I've only just posted for the first time ever right this second, ha ha. so I guess once so far. XD

Wow, four seems like quite a bit. But that's handy info to know.

Congrats on you 1st posting...I am proud of your 1st accomplishment....Keep it up and do not quit posting.
The most important post you need to write next is to Introduction of yourself by writing about who you are....search in Steemit to see how others are writing their 1st introductions.

Great thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72