TRIPLE CHOCOLATE COOKIES - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemians!

How about some chocolate?!!

Historically, my cookie posts have not done well, I don't know why. I mean, c'mon, everybody loves cookies, right?

Even though I have had the best of luck with my cookie posts, I couldn't help posting these.

The pictures turned out very well, so I just had to share.

These cookies actually have 4 types of chocolate in them, but 'Quadruple' just doesn't have the same appeal in a title, or at least I don't think so, how about you?

Side Note: This is just a friendly reminder to everyone to drive safely. This past week, a close family friend died in a car accident. It was on a road that he had traveled hundreds of times before and he was a very, very good driver. He was by himself and there were no witnesses, so we'll never know exactly what happened or why. It was a tremendous shock to my family. Drive safe Steemians!

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Those cookies look very tasty! Nice pictures :-)

Sorry for your loss!

Thank you for the condolences, and thanks for reading my post. Also, thanks for the compliments!

Good Morning...hmmm delicious...thank you for sharing. Greets

Thanks so much for commenting @germanlifestyle

With pleasure.😊

If those taste as good as they look........heavenly!

Now that's an awesome compliment coming from the Old Dog, thanks so much!!

Beautiful pictures and delicious looking cookies. Great job <3

Thanks so much for the awesome comment @looking4llamas - I love the name

ok then, I guess that's a good thing?

They look delicious. I guess I should bake today!! Too bad you don't do GIF or Video of people eating your food T_T

I am getting ready to travel for the next two months. I thought since things are going to change so much, I'd give video a try. So, keep an eye out, some videos are on their way. Thanks so much for commenting @jyezie

Look yummy! I am a big fan of chocolate! I like the way you took photos of the cookies, very beautiful styles!

I much regret to hear about the sad accident with your close family friend!

Thank you for the condolences. And, thanks so much for taking the time to comment @tangmo. And, thanks for reading my post.

You are much welcome! :)

Sorry bout your family friend @gringalicious. If it's a consolation, we have had heart attack patients that occurred behind the wheel.

Chocolate peanut butter is now my thing,
no matter how yummy those look like ;)

Chocolate peanut butter, I can do that too.

Thanks so much for the condolences @immarojas

you're welcome :)
did i miss some of your posts or you haven't been posting recently??

No, I have been posting. Not every day, just too busy with moving and preparing for travel.

Cool..hurry up and enjoy your travels!

I leave Thursday and am really looking forward to it

You should be ;)

Hi @gringalicious, you got me licking my lips with those cookies. Please make sure to send me some. Nice photos. Sorry to here about the loss of your family friend. Resteemed

thanks for the condolences. I really appreciate the resteem, have a great Sunday!

You are welcome.Most times, people die, not because they were not careful. Death has a way of taking us unawares so we have to be prepared always. For everyone that has cryptos, this might be helpful.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ogoowinner/what-would-happen-to-your-steem-bitcoin-and-alts-if-you-died-today

They look so delicious. My mouth is watering lol..

I am thrilled you liked them, thanks so much @rahul.stan

You are welcome my friend. In fact every chocolate dish is my favourite. I could say I'm a chocoholic :p

Well, welcome to my chocoholic club!

I want some happy sunday :)

I hope you get some happy Sunday

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72