CINNAMON ROLL COOKIES with BROWN SUGAR - FOOD PHOTO SHOOTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

How about a cinnamon roll in cookie form?!

Before I talk about the cookies, this weekend I surpassed 800 followers, I surpassed 20,000 steem power, I surpassed 5,500 posts and achieved the reputation level of 71. Not a bad weekend.

One thing I have learned about steemit so far is that it is predictably unpredictable. No two days are alike and not two posts are alike.

I continue to see that the less words I use in my posts, the better they do.

So who here on steemit likes cinnamon rolls? If so, you'll love these cookies.

RECIPE available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Oh my God, i love cinnamom, these must be super delicios!! Yummy!

Swing by and have a few over some coffee

a very interesting information)

Thanks for taking the time to comment

Who wouldn't love a cinnamon cookie!! Love it, recipe please.

Hard to believe, but there are some out there that do not like cinnamon. I have met some people from Ukraine that do not, and I mean do not like cinnamon.

wow, so delicious! Me and my husband like so much cinnamon rolls, but I never cook it in cookie form! ^_^

Thanks so much for commenting @silviabeneforti

Wow... those look really awesome! Now I want a cookie with my morning coffee!

Swing by and I'll serve you a cookie or two, and I'll make a fresh pot of coffee

Mmmmm ! Looks awesome , I can smell the coffee brewing to go with them ! Yummo! Keep doing what your doing its working great !👍😋 Hey im judgeing the meme contest that just started , its a first and so exciteing ! If you get a chance check out the post i just did about it , it also includes my introduction of Karens Angel Wings initiative that i just started on the meme challenge !! Things are getting busy and fun for me steemit ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/happy-to-be-judgeing-meme-challenge-4-put-on-by-fibra59-starts-now-heres-what-i-will-be-looking-for

That's fantaastic. I am glad that you have more time now to spend here. You're a market mover as they say

Thanks ! Wow a market mover ! Ive been called many things lol ! But thats a new one as long as its good thanks a bunch for the compliment ! 😇😆😂

Yes, it's a good thing. Keep up the good work!

Lol ! Thanks 😆😂😇

I didn't even ever think of this brilliant and amazing idea. How wonderfully delicious and they stay true to their original design of the Cinnamon Roll. You can't go wrong with brown sugar….oh man… Upvoted

I just posted the recipe. You should give them a try some time.

Cinnamon roll cookies? Yummy, I'll take a dozen! And the recipe please.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50