CHICKEN & SWEET POTATO GYROS with HOMEMADE PITAS MOROCCAN STYLE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

How about a taste bud travel adventure?!

skasiikc.jpg

These are full of flavor, I think you will thoroughly enjoy them.

dididkaa.jpg

RECIPE available upon request

dididkaa.jpg

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

()




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Hello @gringalicious,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If do not wish to be promoted by SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

This sounds a perfect recipe for my boyfriend, two of the ingredients he most appreciates​. Can you please share the recipe?!
I wonder if this is a good meal to take on a picnic day or to go to the beach! (hope so, hope so!!)

Loading...

I just found out that my sister is getting married. Probably a strange place to post it, but I had to shout it out.

Another wedding cake project! : )
Congratulations to your sister!

You are correct, I hadn't thought of that just yet. This is going to be fun

Your last wedding cake was impressive!

Oh, that is so nice. Yeah, I look forward to bigger and better, or maybe just better

Let's hope the wedding couple doesn't ask for a 12-layer cake with 2 side cakes on rotating side pedestals, lol. I know you could do it, though! ; )

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great purpl color

Thank you @edy.alka. Thanks for taking the time to comment

You're welcome, I want to try this food. heheh

Yummy! I spent a bit of time cooking out in Morocco, I love the range of spices and sweet flavours.

That is awesome that you were able to spend time there. I'd like to go someday

@gringalicious This beautiful food. A simple contains a lot of useful things to the human body. I liked this

Very good photos, and the delicious food will follow your post

Thank you for the thoughtful comment @anna1

@gringalicious it looks yummy! Gimmmmmeeeee

what's this though?

![sdfasjkdfasa.jpg]

o, thanks, I guest I need to edit this, thanks

@gringalicious - still looks delicious I just wonder whether you had one more pic actually and that was the link just broken

Yes, still trying to figure out the new uploader for pics. Thanks again for pointing that out

@gringalicious you're always welcome - just returning the same favor .. btw I forgot to send you a message the other night I was sick and still is will go to chat now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50