You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #5: Eating dim sum in Rotterdam

in #food7 years ago

Wow, you earn my upvote already!
These dishes are superb and are just tempting to devour. Look at that fried wings, soy sauce chicken and even the white rice - - - Yum Yum Yum!

I love rice and can eat rice everyday. If you are also a rice lover, there is a group of fellow steemians that have indicated they enjoy eating and we have a fun going on via https://steemit.com/food/@globalfoodbook/please-identify-yourself-if-you-are-a-rice-lover

Please feel free to join in the conversation about #ricepeople if you like rice dishes. Many thanks

Sort:  

It's so cute that you gush over the rice the most. With all the other more colourful pictures of food, I thought that my rice photo would 'drown' in the psot.

But I agree, rice is one of the most versatile staples. With sauce, curries, gravies, it can really be out-of-this-world good :))

I joined your conversation and identified myself! Thanks for letting me in on the fun!! <3

Am blushing already 😄

No, your rice photo didn't get drowned, infact it was the 2nd picture that caught my attention after those yummy wings.

I am glad you appreciate my invitation and many many thanks for joining in the conversation.
Let us keep rocking it here on steemit!
Best regards!

Hehe, I'm glad! You've got a great eye! That's one of the more popular dishes of the restaurant. See you on the stage! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70