You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #5: Eating dim sum in Rotterdam

in #food7 years ago

It's so cute that you gush over the rice the most. With all the other more colourful pictures of food, I thought that my rice photo would 'drown' in the psot.

But I agree, rice is one of the most versatile staples. With sauce, curries, gravies, it can really be out-of-this-world good :))

I joined your conversation and identified myself! Thanks for letting me in on the fun!! <3

Sort:  

Am blushing already 😄

No, your rice photo didn't get drowned, infact it was the 2nd picture that caught my attention after those yummy wings.

I am glad you appreciate my invitation and many many thanks for joining in the conversation.
Let us keep rocking it here on steemit!
Best regards!

Hehe, I'm glad! You've got a great eye! That's one of the more popular dishes of the restaurant. See you on the stage! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28