✈️ Fly With Me: Great Dinner In Korean Restaurant In Chinatown, Sydney/ 在悉尼唐人街美味的韓國晚餐

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends,

Greeting from Sydney! I arrived Sydney at noon today and can't wait to find some good food to feed my tummy after a tough flight:) Always Treat yourself better, right?

在澳洲悉尼的問候:) 今天中午到達悉尼,休息一下就迫不及待要出去找東西填飽我肚子了!尤其每次完成一班長途機要對自己好一點,不是嗎?

Today I am gonna introduce you a very nice Korean restaurant we had dinner today which is called Seoul Ria in Chinatown, Sydney. There are so many Chinese, Japanese and Korean restaurants there and the quality are quite good as well! If you have read my previous post, you may know that I really love korean food :)(https://steemit.com/travel/@gladysmak/my-flying-life-let-s-visit-n-seoul-tower-in-seoul-south-korea-with-me)

今天我要介紹一家在悉尼China Town 很好吃的韓國餐廳叫Seoul Ria。其實China Town 很多好好吃又地道的中國菜、日本或韓國菜,而且質素也幾好的!這次我們選擇了韓國菜,因為韓國菜真是我的最愛之一。

image3 copy.jpg
Kimchi pancake always is the must order dish! It's so crispy and full of kim chi. I could kill whole one if I didn't have to share with others Lol

每次我到韓國餐廳一定會點泡菜餅!這家店煎得好脆好香,沒有因為太多泡菜汁而讓它太黏!如果不是五個人一齊分享,我可以一個人吃完,認真的哈哈!

image4 copy.jpg
Beef Naengmyeon, noodle dish of long and thin handmade noodles made from the flour and some other ngredients, including buckwheat. Especially when it was served cold and we ate it after barbecue, it made our tummy feel so good!

韓式牛肉冷麵,是一種比較有口感的蕎麥麵。尤其當吃完烤肉滿口都是油,吃一點涼麵口不會那麼油膩啦!

image2 copy.jpg

Do you think five of us just only order these? No way. People always said never underestimate how much a flight attendant can eat. We can eat a lot that's no doubt haha - Kimchi pancake, naengmyeon, tofu soup with seafood, Sweet and spicy fried chicken...and one more: Barbecue combo :P

我們五個人當然不只點了這麼少菜啦!別人常說不要低估空服員的食量,我們都很能吃。泡菜餅、冷麵、豆腐海鮮湯、甜辣炸雞... 還有: 燒烤拼盤 :P

IMG_0794 copy.jpg

Of course at the end we killed them all. They are just so yummy :D Do you love korean food and which one do you love most? If you wanna try next time, Here is the address :
2/605-609 George St, Sydney NSW 2000 , and this is the front door of Seoul Ria.

你們愛吃韓國菜嗎? 哪一款是你們最愛的? 如果你剛巧在悉尼又想找好吃的,可以試試這一家店啊,服務也很好食物也很新鮮!這裡是他們店的地址: 2/605-609 George St, Sydney NSW 2000 。而下面是他們大門口的照片,再坐電梯上去就行了。

image1.JPG

Thank you for being with me here <3
Much love,
Gladys
Follow @gladysmak

IMG_2956 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Let's eat some good Korean food in Vancouver when you're here! That picture with you in the traditional clothes is SO LOVELY! Absolutely in love....again :) <3

Haha I took that picture in Seoul three years ago. I looked so young😊Yes please do it!! Korean soup is the best🤙🏼 Thank you for the love 💕

You still look so young, just more beautiful and elegant. Going crazy each time I look at you :-*

It all looks very nice. I've never eaten proper Korean food, although I do make my own Kimchi as it's good for digestion and a bit nicer than sauerkraut. All the food looks delicious though.

Kimchi is so good for health actually. Of course it's the home made one same as you make:) it must be so yummy ❤️ I may try to make my own style kimchi one day 😊

It's easy to make - just get a jar of korean red pepper spice, massage cabbage with salt, garlic, ginger and any other veggies you like - I think some people add fish sauce although I don't. Pack it into jars and keep the air out. Let it ferment for about 4-6 weeks depending on how warm the weather is and it should keep in the fridge for up to 6 months.

I will follow your recipe to do it very soon!! Im excited about it now. Thank you for sharing this with me! hope it tastes not bad :D

I've never tried the Chinese or Korean cuisine.
Okay, I swear next time I go to a restaurant I'm trying it for sure!

Really? I know you always have sushi next to your place lol did my pictures convince you? Haha

But our sushi are not as good as they are made in their homeland. Yep, I'm convinced :D

Beautiful photos and I always liked Korean cuisine for its not repeatable taste and this restaurant surprises with its variety! Thank you @gladysmak

I adore Korean cuisine, we have a Korean shop in the city, they sell ready Korean salads. I go there very often. Thank you for a delicious post.

Just can't get rid of Korean food sometimes haha. Thank you for stopping by:)

yummy food.after looking that it make me hungry.dude

能够到处飞真是幸福!:)我最喜欢韩国冷面,吃过最好的是在LA

Very healthy food and excellent hotel thank you for shering @gladysmak

Yummy 😋
I want some of that delicious food 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44