You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramel Cheesecake Cookies

in #food6 years ago

Cream cheese in the big block size is just the best thing ever! I love being able to hack off a huge chunk as needed! It will change your life, lol!

Hmm, we need to find you some caramel openers it sounds like, two pieces at a time is just not enough!!!

And thank you so much!!!

Sort:  

That big block would have been a dream come true when I was cooking for my family, these days the 8 oz packages are probably perfectly adequate for me. Wish I would have known that that was even a thing back then.
The grandkids were here this weekend and I noticed they had absolutely no trouble getting the wrappers off those caramels! But then they also had no trouble getting the lids off the bottles of fruit juice that I had in the refrigerator. Maybe it's just me, and not the caramels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67