Rainwater....Chemtrails.... Aluminum and it's Effect on Plant Growth in your Garden

in #food7 years ago

I would like to consider myself a master gardener, and have never had an issues growing something as simple as a tomato plant. I have a raised garden bed that I have been growing Tomato plants for years. I make and use my own compost and refresh my soil every year. I have both seedlings that I have started in the house and purchased seedlings from the local Nursery who I have been buying plants from for year and years. THIS YEAR, for some reason, my plants are not thriving and the growth is much slower at this time than in years past. Originally I thought it was the weather, and all the rain we have had, but then I had a second thought, after using my rain barrel to water. Does the amount of aluminum in the Chemtrails affect the rainwater that I am feeding my plants. So I did a little research.
chemtrails-switzerland1.jpg

THE SCIENTIFIC EXPLANATION OF THE EFFECTS ON PLANT GROWTH

Researchers at the New Jersey Institute of Technology have demonstrated that plants can be harmed by nanoparticles. Professor Daniel Watts (a toxicology expert) and a post-doc Ling Yang performed research, and reported that aluminum oxide nanoparticles in ground water inhibited the growth of corn, cucumbers, cabbage, carrots and soybeans. Watts warned that care must taken to prevent dispersion into the air, where they will be carried by rain into groundwater systems and stunt plant growth. Silicon dioxide (otherwise known as sand) had no effect on plant health.

According to Watts, "There was an assumption that nanoparticles had no effects on plants. But we have shown that seedlings can interact with nanoparticles such as aluminum oxide., and that they can have a harmful effect on seedlings and perhaps stunt the growth of plants." Watts and his post-doc grew seedlings in Petri dishes, using water with aluminum oxide nanoparticles. After just seven days the effects of stunted growth were measurable.

The roots of Symplocos paniculata saplings after growing for 17 weeks in hydroponics. The +Al plants grew new white roots, while these were clearly absent in –Al plants. In the +Al treatment, 1 mM AlCl 3 was added to the standard nutrient solution (pH 4), but no Al was available to the –Al plants. Scale bar = 2 cm.

Roots samples with Aluminum.jpeg

Aluminium toxicity is one of the major factors that limit plant growth and development in many acid soils. Root cells plasma membrane, particularly of the root apex, seems to be a major target of Al toxicity. However, strong interaction of Al3+, the main Al toxic form, with oxygen donor ligands (proteins, nucleic acids, polysaccharides) results in the inhibition of cell division, cell extension, and transport. Although the identification of Al tolerance genes is under way, the mechanism of their expression remains obscure.
seedlings.jpg

So now that we know this what solutions can we come up with to help out our little seedlings. If you have any helpful comments I would appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

Happy Trails

Sources
http://www.rense.com/general69/chemd.htm
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11833776
https://academic.oup.com/aobpla/article/doi/10.1093/aobpla/plw065/2609624/The-effects-of-aluminium-on-plant-growth-in-a

Sort:  

We just need to keep bringing this topic out in the light and make people aware. Thanks for posting this.

That is the idea. As a hard working gardener, I feel that I go the extra mile so I can eat clean and that is robbed from me, because I have to water with rainwater, or chlorine filled tap water. Unless I can demineralize all my water for my garden and my drinking water, I can't eat clean. So now I must find a way to neutralize the amount of Aluminum in my body. I guess I will have to detox more now than ever. Thanks

I hear you. I have a tower garden. Would love to have my own garden. But then I think of the chemtrails and there affect as you mentioned. You almost need to have have a greenhouse and a source of clean water. It's really sad what they are doing. I'm with you on all accounts.

I'm seeing these chemtrails daily. It's rare when I don't see them. More and more I notice they do it in front of the sun. Trying to block the sun I guess to keep us from global warming. This is crazy being sprayed with this stuff daily with no say in. This can't be good for us or the planet. Awful!

it's in the air that we breath it is in the water that we use on our vegetables eventually the level of aluminum in our bodies will be so high that we will all be sick.

It's my belief that's their goal. I think they want us all sink. Either sick or dead.

I look back at old photos when our skies were deep blue, they were so lovely. Now they are almost perpetually white. Yes, there is that rare day where there is no spraying for a few days and the sky is almost that same blue again, but not quite, I wonder if they will ever be the same.

When I think about everything I've read up on them and from what I've observed the last few years as far as application and weather patterns (seasonal changes, incoming storm fronts, etc.,) it's probably not a stretch to say that multiple parties are making money off of this and want the gravy train to continue, damn the consequences. It wouldn't be the first time people made money at the expense of human health and the environment.

Are we talking normal contrails or on-purpose chemtrails here? I don't like either of course. It seems water filtration would be necessary but you cant really filter what falls directly on the garden. This is one reason so many companies are building huge greenhouses and growing hydroponically. You control everything. Too expensive for this girl though! Great article, resteemed!

Following you! I agree with your reply. I've got a hydroponic tower garden. But it's still outside. I can bring it inside. I just don't have the room.

I love those towers! I have some I have used in ages. They are stationary and the blackberries with thorns have grown all around them. Thanks for the reminder to do something with them :0)

Thank you. Water filtration, Good Idea. Greenhouse not overly expensive, but how would someone completely filter the barium and aluminum out of the water is the question. I would have to do more research. Berkey perhaps. I will do the research and make a post about it. Thanks

An American Homestead @mericanhomestead has a great post and video about their Berkey. The greenhouses I was referring to are commercial and they run about 80k each, stripped down. Yikes! I will follow up with your posts to see what you find out.

I use a berkey for my tower garden. The tower garden holds about 20 gallons so I fill it with berkey filtered water about once or twice a week.

This would explain a lot, I have vegatation that should be just taking off right now but much of it is just stagnate. I too have been blaming the weather, rain is just a given here, but it has been FAR colder this spring than any I have remembered. My zucchini, outdoor tomatoes (the greenhouse tomato plants are doing great), and many others have become oddly discolored as well. This makes no sense as the soil is the same in the greenhouse as in the outside gardens. The cold nights we have been having I am sure must be playing a part, but I have other things that are growing as they should. Thank you for this post!

You can get a greenhouse that has raised beds and doesn't use soil but aquaponics I believe they call it. No soil at all. Just water. I been to ones in the country of Panama. They were really nice.

It does make sense. This is why I posted this. I am going to research how to filter my rain barrel water, to get the aluminum out of the water, and build my greenhouse so much bigger. I already have many many container gardening going on and bring them into the greenhouse when it rains. Thanks

I've noticed a drastic change in the amount of chem trails on our farm in Canada. I thought the city was bad, but out here it's just as bad these days. It's scary to think of the effects this will have. And it's horrible that it's something that's just been executed without us having any sort of democratic say in the matter.

I live in Canada, In Ontario, and yes there has been a drastic change in the frequency that I have seen them. Sadly.

If you go into the north of Alberta and BC you will see a large amount of standing dead trees in the forest. The chemtrailing around Edmonton has been non-stop, day and night, ever since Harvard came out with the proposal to "start" spraying for climate control. I look at the planes with my binoculars when they fly over head and there is no markings what so ever on them.

Glad I am forced to pay taxes so they can spray me and my garden like bugs.....

Awesome post garden girl!
Im not quite in Canada, but im close. Im on the south shore of lake superior in wisconsin.
This is our 2nd year of gardening after moving here 3 years ago.
Last year was a great harvest in the already established garden. So well in fact, we put in another this year. Unfortunately i used beef manure blended with topsoil and the weeds are terrible!
Any advice?
Thanks again.
Vote & following!

What is going on? WHY are they spraying us? How can we stop it?

One other thing to note about the effects of the widespread use of atmospheric aerosols is that the "clouds" they create block out some/various bandwidths of energy from the sun that plants need to grow, ie- they're going to have less sunlight exposure. Clif High (of web bot fame) brought up this point on one of his recent youtube interviews. I found it to be a relevant point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34