You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainwater....Chemtrails.... Aluminum and it's Effect on Plant Growth in your Garden

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm seeing these chemtrails daily. It's rare when I don't see them. More and more I notice they do it in front of the sun. Trying to block the sun I guess to keep us from global warming. This is crazy being sprayed with this stuff daily with no say in. This can't be good for us or the planet. Awful!

Sort:  

it's in the air that we breath it is in the water that we use on our vegetables eventually the level of aluminum in our bodies will be so high that we will all be sick.

It's my belief that's their goal. I think they want us all sink. Either sick or dead.

I look back at old photos when our skies were deep blue, they were so lovely. Now they are almost perpetually white. Yes, there is that rare day where there is no spraying for a few days and the sky is almost that same blue again, but not quite, I wonder if they will ever be the same.

When I think about everything I've read up on them and from what I've observed the last few years as far as application and weather patterns (seasonal changes, incoming storm fronts, etc.,) it's probably not a stretch to say that multiple parties are making money off of this and want the gravy train to continue, damn the consequences. It wouldn't be the first time people made money at the expense of human health and the environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62