You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainwater....Chemtrails.... Aluminum and it's Effect on Plant Growth in your Garden

in #food7 years ago

This would explain a lot, I have vegatation that should be just taking off right now but much of it is just stagnate. I too have been blaming the weather, rain is just a given here, but it has been FAR colder this spring than any I have remembered. My zucchini, outdoor tomatoes (the greenhouse tomato plants are doing great), and many others have become oddly discolored as well. This makes no sense as the soil is the same in the greenhouse as in the outside gardens. The cold nights we have been having I am sure must be playing a part, but I have other things that are growing as they should. Thank you for this post!

Sort:  

You can get a greenhouse that has raised beds and doesn't use soil but aquaponics I believe they call it. No soil at all. Just water. I been to ones in the country of Panama. They were really nice.

It does make sense. This is why I posted this. I am going to research how to filter my rain barrel water, to get the aluminum out of the water, and build my greenhouse so much bigger. I already have many many container gardening going on and bring them into the greenhouse when it rains. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69