Inspiration for desserts

in #food7 years ago

Hey,

Today, I just want to share with you some photos from my first candy bar presented to the greedy crowd. And I can tell you, the crowd was very hungry :)
18426990_10156165479403275_1887071615_o.jpg![DSC00634.JPG]
Last Sunday, I was as an exhibitor at a wedding market, the coolest event from Bucharest in this area.
It was a great experience, of course, with emotions, hard work and nerves. But in the end, everything was a success...well, except for the storm that came..
Me happy, before the storm

DSC00608.JPG

The list of goodies: lemon curd tart, grapefruit curd tart, caramel and nuts tart, Blondie cake, brownie with tahini by Ottolenghi, rhubarb cheesecake, sweet breads, pop tarts, semolina cake, pistachio frangipane and raspberry tart, all about chocolate cake.

It felt like a summer festival!
18405728_10156165501843275_1600861814_o.jpg

Sort:  

I love desserts. my weakness.

I will be posting about my food travels @sunildkavuri
please follow
https://steemit.com/turkish/@sunildkavuri/traditional-turkish-food-dishes-you-have-to-try-when-you-visit-turkey

Cool event indeed!. I would love to join such event. The table is teasing.... 😀

Maybe next time :)

@foxxycat love the qoute!
happiness is indeed a piece of cake !

Me too :) great minds think alike :))

Very appetizing looks. I'm your follower @foxxycat.

Thanks ;) same here

Congrats, after a nomination by @razvanelulmarin you have been selected as Author of the Day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes shortly, enjoy!

SteemImg

Many thanks! That s great news!

You're quite welcome. Enjoy the boosted payout and keep up the good work!

Awesome stuff!

Thank you. and delicious :D

this is awesome ....congrats for this event ! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87