Potatoes salad with boiled eggs, onion and peppers!

in #food7 years ago

For today's post I have made another simple recipe, easy to make and very healthy. I chose to make this recipe because I really like it and I want to share it with you, not because it's easy to make.

Ingredients:

  • potatoes
  • eggs
  • white and red onion
  • peppers

Here are few easy steps:

Put in a pot the potatoes to boil and in another one put the eggs to boil.

After the eggs and potatoes have boiled put them together in a bowl, add the onion and you can also add a little olive oil if you want.

You can also add the peppers inside that bowl, but I prefer not to. One of my favourite food looks like this:

I hope you like it and I wish you a great time. 

Enjoy your meal!

Sort:  

Um, I liked this recipe, congratulations

Thank you very much, glad you like it.

@foof-creator why don't you join the Steemit Culinary Challenge? it's finished now but on friday it will be on again.

Good to know, I will try to join it.Thank you very much for your time.

@food-creator sure, new theme is coming out in the morrow

Lovely food post! I really like the pic with the potatoes and the eggs, great contrast and color!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44