You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge # 9 - Rabbit stewed in beer

in #food8 years ago (edited)

@yetaras, next time you have to show yourself cooking
am glad there's a new name popping out here anyway
invite more of your friends

EDIT : there's a bug in using 5 tags so I suggest you also just use 4 tags
I suppose you and shady got the idea of using your names from sirwinchester?:D
that's allowed but I suggest you guys use only 4 tags so perhaps you could use it on your other posts if you look at the trending page of the SCC before this was fixed - it was empty.
So I guess you guys have just nailed this unless somebody else submits their entries tomorrow :D it's just a day and less than 7 hours to go before we close.

Sort:  

thank you, next time I will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46