You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You Should Start Your Day With Fruit!!

in #food8 years ago

@therawfoodie!
Yes indeed! start your day with fruits!
better than coffee :)

and you are so right to write it up there to eat a mono fruit meal as our body could only take 1 enzyme from one fruit. I start my day with a banana smoothie - just so I won't get too much fructose - otherwise our liver won't managed either.

Balance in eating is the key and everyone has their own body need to find that balance but for fruits, I'm a fruit buff it's sometimes hard to stop hahaha

Sort:  

I'm so with you there, love me some fruit! I love to mono fruit at least once a day, always love to start my day off with bananas - just eat them until I'm satisfied or blend them up into nice cream, smoothies, whatever works that day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29