You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #12 : Beef carrots caramelized honey with their friends turnip and celery

in #food8 years ago

@pickoum that's a tempting dish! with good photos and lovely colors plus the fact that you garnished the beef with parsley. I don't eat red meat but this looks delicious!

Thank you for complying to the theme requirements!
That makes it easy for all of us.

I wish you good luck for this one!

Sort:  

Thank you @englishtchrivy you know it was not easy for me (and for other participants too I think...) I like potatoes, cream and lot of many ingredients not paleo I'm happy this entry is acknowledge by judges :) waintin' for the results!
Steem on!

@pickoum this week is a learning curve for all of us, myself and our guest judge included - entry processing wise. It was not easy - indeed but look at what you have achieved ;)

he who conquers the hard can conquer the harder ... what? go to bed we're both tired am going soon too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51