You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PITAYA - There's a Dragon(fruit) in My Garden

in #food8 years ago

@papa-pepper, when I saw this I couldn't read it cause I was busy but I bookmarked it and finally read.
Thank you for sharing how to grow the dragon fruit, I've been trying for some time but nothing works, I'll try again this summer :).
It used to be so cheap in the Philippines, they just sometimes drop and don't even get eaten but after some scientist said it has cancer fighting capacity - it got too expensive there so having your own is really essential.
Thanks a great lot!

Sort:  

Yeah, by getting just one fruit you could grow your own, if you are patient!

I also like being able to trust the source, so if I am the source, it should be trustable!

@papa-pepper I couldn't say more!
I'll get back at you when I get to do it and grow some !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51