You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayCook #37 - Moist chocolate and zucchini cake [EN] | Bolo húmido de chocolate e courgete [PT]

in #food7 years ago

chocaholic ? that makes us two!
that's quite awesome to add some fiber in your choc cake!
way to go using the zucchini Lily!
have you any slice left? :D

Sort:  

Yes I have...two slices only! I'm controlling myself to only eat one a day. Tomorrow and Friday at breakfast I will finish it. About two hours ago I was craving for chocolate, but I don't have any as I'm in a new house, without shops or coffees​ close...must wait for tomorrow breakfast! I love Christmas, it means Ferrero Rocher season is open for me! :D

haha I get you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50