Sort:  

Why you gave up chorizo?! Not even once in a while? I couldn't leave it for good...no way!! ;)

Thanks!

@liliana.duarte I gave up all that's cured meat when one of my best friends had breast cancer. She loved cured meat - bacon, sausage, hotdog, chorizo everything cured ... I lost her 13 years ago.

EDIT: but if you're eating moderately it's going to be fine you're not the same.

:( Yes, I understand why you did that big change in your diet.
Moderation is the right word for everything in our lives. I like to think that my body is educated and if I eat more meat one day he asks me vegetables in the day after...is just a matter of listening to our guts and have some luck too!

@liliana.duarte exactly ;)
am off to bed my body said time to sleep
i wrote this a long time earlier like half an hour ago hahaha
really addicted but unplugging after this.
Good night out there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81