You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Cook #16 Pork loin with chorizo in the oven (SCC #15) & Sunday Cook #1 to #15 balance

in #food7 years ago

@liliana.duarte -it's nice to look back at your old posts
I could relate to how it feels when you first get a vote from @ned
I almost peed my pants hahahah out of excitement
I wish you more breakthroughs and more ideas to come for the future :)

Sort:  

Yes, I feel a lot excited when I saw @ned had voted my post! My post!! I laugh and laugh! So good indeed!

But the first upvotes really makes all the difference and the first replies!! I could not believe more than 80 people had upvoted my post...and after that, it achieved more than 250 upvotes! Tchiii ;)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45