You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Cook #12 Pork Ribs in the oven - Original recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@liliana.duarte I don't eat red meat but I'm not going to lie - this looks yummy!
and those pics are freaking clear! well done!

EDIT : damn ! you put bay leaf? I bet it smells delicious too
oh I should go to bed now cause this is torture looking at all this food posts at 1am - zzzzzz

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words!!
Yes, I use bay leaf a lot !! Lemon also is great in​ this dish...it is a precious help with all the pork fat.

I just posted my first entry on the SCC #11, the vegetarian one!! It went fine without cheese! But for today...I'm tired of cooking and posting! ahah ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43