Sort:  

Oh wow!! This is fantastic!!! Thank you so much @englishtchrivy for hosting this contest!! I know I said this before but SCCs are a lot of fun!!
I also want to thank the judge @felixxx who really had a hard job to do judging all of the amazing recipes that were posted. And big thanks to @smooth, @sirwinchester and @knozaki2015 for sponsoring the prizes!!

@knittybynature my pleasure!

You brought this success to yourself by going on and just doing your best despite a few rounds of no luck. Keep up the same spirit here and you'll get far .

I totally agree that @felixxx must have a tough job but he was pretty fast at coming up with the winners. Strong head I must say - he knows what he wants and I wouldn't change a thing of his choices. When I saw this entry - I thought it was meat and anyone who could pull something like this off with a millet grain and a beet - could just bag 1st prize as well.

Congrats again and see you on the 12th round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47