You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRAWBERRY & WATERMELON with KIWANO FRUIT PUNCH 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

@gringalicous your photos are always an eye catcher
I always love your presentation!

As for the kiwano I've seen them in the market and I wonder what they actually taste like.

I thought they were cucumbers and been wondering about it since @papa-pepper posted about them - so #til they're actually a melon - thanks to you.

As for the fruit punch I wonder what it taste like?
I suppose the fruit back ground makes up that tasty looking punch?
The sweetness of the watermelon is enough - you got me at watermelon
at least this click bait works for you ;)

Sort:  

you are such an awesome commenter. Thanks so much!!

@gringalicious you're welcome!
I mean them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44