You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 파전 : Wild Onion and Sea Bug Pajeon

in #food7 years ago

@bleujay thank you
oh so you know what the wild onion tastes like
I love them though I love the sea food more - it has mussels, squid etc etc in it
I miss Philippines these days
there I could just go take a train or a cab and be in a Korean resto soon
here - no Korean resto i have to drive to Adam for an hour or two to get one of these plus taste very different too
luckily I can cook them so -whew saves the trouble

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy.

Oh yes.....it is just lovely. Seafood is a favorite. Yes....everything.

Lovely for you and your husband that you have that particular expertise.....very good food......always a winner. Whew...indeed. ^_^

.......will vote your posts tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50