You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made an authentic indian curry!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Indian? Beef? Really? NVM. I may cook Indian food tonight (but with chicken). We LOVE Indian food. But we want ours hot enough to bring tears to your eyes -- and a tissue to your nose. So don't plan on eating at our house. We love you anyway, you Crazy Man, you!! (Waiting to upvote you until my VP is recovered some. I'll be back. You know me.)

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

In the UK indian food is made with three types of meat, chicken, beef or lamb. Chicken and pork are widely available and we don't often cook with beef I don't eat a lot of red meat but you can use chicken in the recipe absolutely. Lol I love you guys too thank you for keeping me on that crazy road.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43