Quick & Fast Breakfast/Brunch

in #food6 years ago (edited)

0a4062dd-dd23-479e-b82d-8976f2468a4c.jpeg

14eb0d39-3d1e-41eb-b6f6-a84a8c776c6a.jpeg

a900ea3b-cf24-43af-a83d-9b0d31fa8296.jpeg


Had one plantain leftover from when I made Jibaritos so I decided to try and make a quick breakfast.

Realized that one small plantain was not enough for two so I did the sensible thing and added all those ingredients to a flat bread and ate it myself. The flatbread had cheese and greens topped with a little balsamic.

Ingredients:

Hardboiled Eggs
Fried Plantains
Flatbread
Mushrooms
Green Peppers
Red Peppers
Onions
Mix Greens
Cheese

Also added a bunch of things that come in small bottles and make things taste delicious. I think I'll post more of my one of a kind creations more often. They might not be extraordinary but they never taste the same twice, I just use whats in the kitchen/fridge. The experiments are a success about 90% of the time so I'm good with those odds.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

mmmmmmmmm...this would make a great video!

A great healthy luch/meal :) The best thing is that its fast and simple to make! When i dont have much time to prepare anything I stuff a few things in a wrap and all set!
Thanks for sharing @domirep😁🖒

Thank you! Looking forward to your videos so I can learn some new things.

Hola!!
Try this one -> https://steemit.com/food/@vishal2202/recipe-for-making-lip-smacking-white-sauce-pasta-p
You will suely love it!

Do follow and upvote my post and help me grow :)
You will surely get back your favour!

It's unacceptable for you to make so many creations without sharing.

Congratulations @domirep! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71