Rainbow pink smoothie

in #food6 years ago

This post is an entry to the #vegandessertcontest organized by @deliciousplants
It's a pink rainbow smoothie with with a lot of good vibes. 😁The impulse for these smoothies were pink orchid I got from my good colleague. We went for a dinner once after work and they came with a drink. My colleague wanted to throw them out but I stopped her. I looked at them and came on that idea to do this dessert. You will see very often, how much the nature: seasons, flowers and plants influences my food compositions. Stay with me if you want to discover new healthy food creations.

RECIPE:
from the bottom:

  1. 100g raspberries with 3 tsp blackberry jam(homemade by myself 😆)
  2. 1 layer + thick coconut milk 75%
  3. 2 with more coconut milk
  4. blackberries with coconut - soya yoghurt
  5. 4 layer with more yoghurt
  6. 5 layer with more yoghurt

Enjoy and have a nice day.🙋

Sort:  

That smoothie is to die for :D. I just love the colors. Great post I'm resteeming this :)

Thanks Nicole, yeah that was one of my best creation I have done in quite a short time:)

Thanks for your entry @instagoodfood! Your rainbow smoothies look amazing⭐️

How do you make your homemade jam? 😮

I cook the fruits with xylitol (healthy sugar) and then I put still hot jam into the jars.

That's a lot healthier than other jam recipes I have seen, thanks! ⭐️

Wonderful colours! Great!

Thank you so much dear!

Ein wahres Kunstwerk ♥♥♥
Wie lange dauert so ein Foto von Anfang bis Ende? Schon allein das Anrichten muss doch eine Ewigkeit dauern, oder?

Dankeschön 😅 ich bin da erstaunlich schnell geworden was mich natürlich sehr freut.Etwa 45 Vorbereitung, Einrichtung und Fotografieren.

Wow, ich glaub ich würde 2-3 Stunden brauchen! MEGA ♥

Really beautiful !!! 😍 🌺🌷🌸

Thank you Monia💚😅👍😃

Wow, really beautiful and probably delicious dish!

Please upvote my last post, too!

thank you and yes I was very light and delicious dessert!

Wow die sind sooo schön!!

Danke dir freut mich dass es dir gefällt 💚

Wow, it is not only a pleasure to eat but also a pleasure to look at it! :) Which type of yoghurt did you use?

Thank you I like to satisfy all senses with my dishes😃 I use alpro soya yoghurt or koko coconut yoghurt!

Nice! I also really like Alpro soy yoghurt!

This looks absolutely delicious! Thanks for the recipe. Will give it a go.

Wow! Das schaut ja mega aus! Ich würde diesen Aufwand für mich wahrscheinlich nicht betreiben, aber das "Grundrezept", die Basis, ist sehr inspirierend! Mache ich unbedingt ähnlich nach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55