Chicken Crispy Recipe

in #food7 years ago

IMG_4526.jpg

Do you like chicken crispy? For a while now I've been looking for the perfect chicken crispy recipe and I think this one is the best I've ever tried.
I'll share it with you and if you decide to make it please let me know how it went.

These are the ingredients you need:

  • Chicken breast
  • Eggs
  • Flour
  • Corn flakes
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • Oil

How it's made? Easy!

Cut the chicken breast in strips. Smash the corn flakes. Beat the eggs with some salt and pepper (as much as you preffer). Take the chicken pieces and put them through the flour, then throug the beaten eggs and finally through the smashed corn flakes. Fry in the heated oil until the chicken crispy is browned. If you don't want to use oil you can bake them in the oven (this way the chicken crispy is healthier but it doesn't have the exactly same taste). You can serve the chicken crispy with sauces (tomatoes sauce, garlic sauce, hot sauce, mustard sauce, cheese sauce or any sauce you want).

Bon appetit!

Sort:  

Mmm!! My mouth is watering!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @debora to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 2.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @debora! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I've heard people talk about making fried chicken using crushed corn flakes, but never seen it done well! I'll have to give this a try myself, my kids would probably love this as well! Thanks for the post/recipe!

Thanks for sharing dear keep it up

Thank you @debora for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.51% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks for sharing hope you also like my blog thanks
21317576_1423636527714064_1735847876649976350_n.jpg

@debora Thanks for following me Debora your recipe looks AMAZING!

@debora thanks for following me! Amazing posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77