The BarBQ must go on!

in #food6 years ago

When you live in Canada, you cant let -20C weather get in the way of a good Saturday night barbeque!

2018_01_05_17_37_58


You may have to dress a little bit warmer than in the summer, and sure you cant have a beer because it will turn into slush, but that barbequed taste still cant be beat.


2018_01_05_17_38_26

Grilled Chicken and Steak never tasted any better!
Now if only I could feel my face...


teamcanada_S

Darryl (@dadview) is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out one of my Recent Blogs


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

You can still have a beer! You just have to drink it really, really fast!

In Sweden we call this a Viking BBQ ! Indeed nothing should stop the want to have a barbecue haha Also it's actually pretty cozy in the winter

My legs were freezing through my jeans. Other than that it wasn't too bad. Except tracking the snow in and out of the house

-20!? That's crazy! I experienced -10 at one point and I was wishing I was in an active volcano? You've got balls of steel, man!

Ohh Wow!!
That's a sight I haven't seen before 😃 BarBq in the snow.... Why not!
I bet the food taste so much better to after standing in the cold like that?
Thank you for sharing. Really cool

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Do stop in and see what the fam is up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83