Sort:  

@creatr hi, thank you nice of you to drop by
I'm sorry for the late reply I must have already unplugged when you wrote this

these are all pictures I uploaded at imgur
I edited them in paint in the comp
then wrote those text on it using Arial - font size :72, some bolded and some 85 and 100
then I just used the same box over and over - just saving each of them first and then copying a bit of red and pasted it and stretched out to the whole box. You can do it too better yet .. choose your own color, font and font size
I'm only doing this to distinguish my review post though :D

Hi, friend @englishtchrivy, Thank you so much for explaining things to me!

I understand completely now, and appreciate that you took the time to make me understand.

Yes, it has a very nice effect and makes your restaurant review posts very distinguished! Keep up the good work. 😄😇😄

@creatr

@creatr you're welcome !
always glad to help
it takes a bit of time though
and the challenge is to make your text fit in the box
its handy when you make a mistake though.
good luck with it I was worried my explanation was unclear as my brain is sick too today

I'm not sure if I'll try it or not, but I always like to have new ideas ready and so just knowing about it makes me happy... Thanks again!

I'm sad to hear you're not feeling well today. I wish and pray for you a speedy recovery! Hope you're feeling as good as new, or even better, soon! :)

@creatr thank you! that's very sweet
well I haven't been kind to myself lately so abusing one's body would definitely take its toll - I need to slow down so its all good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47