You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Foodies Episode 1 . Win Prizes

in #food7 years ago

Hello my friend! How I am happy to see you launching this new cooking contest!
I am so glad to participate for the first time, I made some yummy brioche...Moroccan Brioches..check it out!

https://steemit.com/fridayfoodies/@creativewoman/the-housewife-recipe-book-moroccan-brioche-page-29

Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see you here my friend, @creativewoman.

I am happy to see you launching this new cooking contest!

It feels good to know that you appreciate it.

I am so glad to participate for the first time, I made some yummy brioche...Moroccan Brioches..check it out!

Wow! You've got me salivating too. Entry accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36