Sort:  

For newbies not aware, Bitconnect is a classic Ponzi scheme.

The first ones in can do well, as long as they cash out.

The last ones in are going to lose everything.

GUARANTEED that bitconnect will crash, as all Ponzi schemes have to do, and the last ones in will lose everything.

No way to predict when that will happen.

Could be next month, next year, next decade.

But the outcome is as guaranteed as gravity.

Well.....I suppose you could technically say the same for all crypto, huh????? Guess you're just a glass half empty kinda dude. Must be a sad way to live.

No. You can't say the same for all crypto. Bitconnect is a PONZI because it is paying the early in investors with money from the late joiners, and when people stop joining it will collapse.

Cryptos are high risk investments, that could go up in value or could go down, and may very well go to $0.

The outcome could be the same for Bitconnect and any other crypto.

BUT THEY ARE NOT THE SAME.

Bitconnect promises returns which are impossible to sustain in the long term and is guaranteed to go to $0 eventually.

Other cryptos could also go to $0, but not because they made promises on returns that were mathematically impossible to sustain.

If you don't understand the difference, I recommend you keep all your money in bitconnect.

It was made for you

I believe @dante01 pretty much elaborated on exactly what I was getting at. But my main question is, if you don't believe in it, why waste your time pretending like you are going to "save" people who are in it because they believe in it? I just think it's comical to see loads of people doing this same thing, who claim they are "looking out for the good of the community" trying to spread awareness. Give me a damn break LMAOOOO don't you think you're better off saving your breath?

Sorry it was in general. but hey thanks for hearing me out. I apologize if I said a lot or explained to much. I bid you all good fortune!

BITCONNECT CHANGED MY LIFESTYLE & I KEEP GETTING MORE BITCOIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

Even in your point of view Bitconnect is a "ponzi scheme" it really helps people a lot. That opinion was debated with "bitcoin" showed up... Everyone was skeptical but today are they still? considering that Africa, Nigeria and other so called "slumps" gained much above there pay grade? Are they still inconsiderate that one can help change lives as Bcc.School founded by Craig unconditionally sponsoring and educating others about bitcoin? Are they still in close with their ego even with there poor neighbor that invested in bitconnect bought a house bigger than or even yours? or no more stress about what food will be on the table? Are we still in OLD AGE customs of "TO SEE IS TO BELIEVE" "RISK ARE FOR FRUSTRATED PERSON" or "DON'T LEAP IF YOU DON'T SEE THE BOTTOM"

I guess, the world today has not move'n forward yet nor ready for change. - no hurt feelings - just an opinion.

It will help people who are early in, until it collapses on top of the people who were late in who will get none of their money back

You're talking Bitcoin too right? when it splurge down people are in panic selling. When it suddenly goes up people where crying selling their bitcoins too early.... still the same...
That's how crypto-currency work my dear friend and I know you knew this things too.

So, what's the hate here? Same way that one with 15 years tenure with company suddenly ask him to retire due to there's a new one coming... fresh grad... younger with more enthusiasm.. that may contribute more to the company... and here you are with 15 years tenure.. knew what's in and out of the company being kicked out.... still the same way in crypto-currency.........

Bitcoin might not stay strong after all those new crypto came in or the other way around.. when people see new they invest then after that they lose since the "new thing" does not sustain long term they cry...

Dear friend, I hope that before putting or labeling it as hate please do understand the other side of the coin. It's like voting for the new president we are persuaded with good thoughts and things and we risk our votes then if we notice something that is not personally acceptable we complain... LOVE MORE! STOP HATE!

Thanks for hearing me out @davebrewer with much love and prayers. I Bid you more blessings. sorry to dig up something but I wanted to be fair enough and equal to all things that are happening right now. ciao!

BITCONNECT CHANGED MY LIFESTYLE & I KEEP GETTING MORE BITCOIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

hey buddy just waqt to let you know that the haters are out preying!!!! u we need to take care of this... be carful boss... isay screw them haters... MAKE THAT MONEY!!
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptofinancial/bad-people-in-crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49