You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #78 : Silks Palace at National Palace Museum, Taipei!

in #food7 years ago

Hey SweetSSSJ!

I can’t agree more, when I was in Taiwan I found the food there to be absolutely amazing! I would defiantly like to try Silks Palace Restaurant when I head back there in June again! Looks like there is one heck of a que to get inside though! I really love how the design is brought into the restaurant as well with all the vines! Having had tea with a Chinese family once before who were very traditional, there is a reason why there is so much effort put into it, I believe it is by far the best tea to be had! The curio box looks delicious!

Glad to see you are still blogging here! My friend is trying very hard to get exposure here on steemit and she loves her food blogs! Im sure it would mean the absolute world to her if you could have a look at one of her posts and maybe even be so kind as to leave a comment! Here is a link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33