Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you got to do outdoor cooking in foil. It's still a lot of fun, whenever there's wood to burn! What sorts of food did you cook that way?

@haphazard-hstead Congratulations!
better almost late than never ;)!

What a nice surprise! This was a fun entry to do. Wild carrots are such a common weed and they are so good to eat. And they are a good for teaching that it pays to pay attention to identification! I'll be cooking more of all these great roots! :D

@haphazard-hstead lol - this is a spoiled comment probably days ago? :P

I've neglected my comments. I didn't want to seem unappreciative of my prize. I enjoyed this challenge a lot. And - I'm practicing for Hardfork 17, when all our posts and comments can get payouts for 7 days, lol. So there will be lots more interaction on posts that are a few days old. ; )

@haphazard-hstead replying on the nested one
don't think too much
nobody thinks that only you maybe :P...
live in the moment cause everyone is just busy on posting and replying but I appreciate it a lot though

haha -- you keep me on track here, @englishtchrivy! I'm glad you are here on Steemit!

Typically, cubed steak or chicken, cut up carrots, celery, potatoes. Nothing exotic. But it sure tasted good back then 😉

That's a standard foil dinner for a reason -- so good! And everything tastes better outdoors by a campfire! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97