Cheesecake

in #food6 years ago

20170718_121137.jpg

Good morning!
A cheesecake can be a common dessert, but as well can be a celebration one. I turned this common cheesecake in one festive setting them a topper that I wrote a message. A topper can be very helpful in this situation, because I could not write the desired message on the fruit of the cheesecake.
You use Toppers? How do you find practical?

20170717_161421.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow that's looks a very devine cake, I could eat it for breakfast yummy, well done

Thank you, but it would not be the best breakfast :)

No indeed this would be a naughty breakfast 🙄

You got a 3.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @christineirene.

Thank you @christineirene for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.03% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.19% upvote from @upme requested by: @christineirene.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

wow yummy my kids favorite cack thanks for sharing recipe.

Wow great photography all the images are amazing..... foods looks really good and delicious and yummy thank you for sharing the recipe....

You are welcome ☺️

My fave cake <3

@christineirene what a wonderful cheesecake. It looks so fluffly- like a cloud! By the way, are you Romanian? This note looks like its written in Romanian! How interesting! I am also into food. A lot. I also take photos and write recipes- you are always welcome to take a look at my profile. :)

I' m Romanian @itsginta :) thank you!

Nice👌💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51