Manu's cake

in #food6 years ago

20170808_080921.jpg

Happy birthday, Manu!
A chocolate cake is always welcomed. This cake
was a surprise for this boy, Manu. He's 18 years old and his parents have organized a surprise party with his friends. What great parents, huh?

20170722_101104.jpg

I understand, from his parents, that so much liked that most demanded double portion. The greatest satisfaction when I make cakes, is to know that people liked what they ate. I like to get feedback from clients to improve what can be improved.

20170722_101150.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @christineirene.

It looks so cute and good, I wish I could try it for myself! :)

Thank you @christineirene for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.78% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

OH OH ! DELICIOUS! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MANU!!!

You got a 3.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 28.19% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @christineirene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51