Sort:  

Waw, almonds, apple and coconut is quite nutritious i would say, what are you thinking of then?

This is mostly carbohydrates and oils(good oils). You choose the breakfast depends on the lifestyle you follow. For example, somebody does not have an opportunity to have the second breakfast. The recipe in the post is very interesting and healthy, it is just not for everybody. You will become hungry very soon...Also for active people, it should be some protein. Anyways, it is just my point of view and not pretend to be the absolute truth))

Yes, if you are used to eating a heavy breakfast this would probably not be enough for you. This is indeed a light breakfast. I like my breakfasts light usually and then I snack something extra around 11.00 o'clock. I have an interesting second option for paleo breakfast coming up this week, which is my favourite breakfast for when I need something sturdier to start the day with. So this could be something you like. <3

Awesome! Will wait for new recipe))

Thank you very much!!! I will read it))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64