Make your own fantastic weekend with sushi

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday evening, I went to a Japanese restaurant called Saboo Saboo in Nijemgen city, The Netherlands. I do not like so much Sushi, but this time the taste was awesome. We had order the special one with Avocado fruit. The was great ! I had no problem with my stomach, before after I ate sushi I always had a stomachache. 

We both had a nice time with the wonderful sushi.

Did you you had a nice weekend? I hope so ! Thanks for reading

Feel free to Upvoted and Follow

Let connects: 

Steemit: @chanthasam              

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience. I have never tasted sushi because I think that I need to taste it in a wonderful and tasty place for not hating that :)

Haha, you have time do not wait too long !

LOL, Ok I will try in few months :)

Enjoy the taste of Sushi @bekirsolak, I hope you will get a good cook like I had In Saboo Saboo

I hope too bro :)

It looks inviting

It is @uumex ! Thanks

Thank you chanthasam for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.44% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @chanthasam.

You got a 6.94% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @chanthasam!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41